Contact

Promo/Trailer:

Vincent Biunno
vbiunno@cesdtalent.com

 

Monique Thomas
mthomas@cesdtalent.com

Commercials:

Sumeet Iyengar
siyengar@cesdtalent.com

 

Beau Berdahl
bberdahl@cesdtalent.com

Animation:

Pat Brady
pbrady@cesdtalent.com

 

Cathey Lizzio
clizzio@cesdtalent.com

CESD Talent
10635 Santa Monica Blvd. #130
Los Angeles, Ca 90025
Phone- 310-475-2111
Fax- 310 475 1929

Promo/Trailer:

Donna Mancino
dmancino@cesdtalent.com

Commercials:

Billy Collura
bcollura@cesdtalent.com

 

Anita Reilly
areilly@cesdtalent.com

Radio Imaging/Affiliates:

Nate Zeitz-NYC
nzeitz@cesdtalent.com
212-477-1666

CESD Talent
337 7th Avenue – Suite 1102
New York, NY 10001
Phone 212-477-1666
Fax 212-979-2011